Our Team

Rick Ceccanti

President & CEO

Rick founded the company in 1977 which has grown from a handful of employees to over 100, generating annual revenue in excess for 35 million. His philosophy and vision has been to provide a quality work environment enabling Ceccanti, Inc. to keep an extremely low turn-over rate. The majority of personnel have been with the company for over a decade guaranteeing personal pride in their workmanship and your project.

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 12
Email: rick@ceccantiinc.com

Jon VanderGriend

Vice President/Chief Estimator

Jon attended the Univeristy of Washington and graduated in 1998 with his Engineering Degree. He has been in the industry since then and has great experience in public works and private projects. Jon has been estimating and project managing for Ceccanti, Inc. since 2006.

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 37
Email: jon@ceccantiinc.com

Donna Motland

Corporate Secretary/CFO

Donna has been in the industry since 1985 and with Ceccanti, Inc. since 1995. She is responsible for the management and coordination of the accounting and office procedures. Her knowledge of construction accounting provides the company with accurate cost accounting and financial information to allow management and their clients to make strategic business decisions.

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 18
Email: donna@ceccantiinc.com

Bill Parsons

Operations Manager

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 14
Email: billp@ceccantiinc.com

Ed Armijo

Estimator/Project Manager

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 16
Email: ed@ceccantiinc.com

Jake Brockmoller

Project Manager

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 20
Email: jake@ceccantiinc.com

Brian DeCapp

Project Manager

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 28
Email: brian@ceccantiinc.com

Ricky Ceccanti

Estimator/Project Engineer

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 23
Email: ricky@ceccantiinc.com

Kristie Rojas

Human Resources/Project Administrator

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 25
Email: kristie@ceccantiinc.com

Kelly McCann

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant

Phone: 253-537-2990 ext. 17
Email: kelly@ceccantiinc.com

Jesse LaMora

Media/Media Director

Phone: 253-537-2990
Email: jesse@ceccantiinc.com

Eddie Hansen

General Superintendent

Phone: 253-377-1437
Email: edh@ceccantiinc.com

Jack Cambell

Superintendent

Phone: 253-377-4983
Email: jack@ceccantiinc.com

Mark Wilhelm

Superintendent

Phone: 253-377-6178
Email: markw@ceccantiinc.com

Mike Armijo

Foreman

Phone: 253-651-6368
Email: mike@ceccantiinc.com

Mick Cannon

Foreman

Phone: 253-377-1041
Email: mick@ceccantiinc.com

Mark Envolsen

Foreman

Phone: 253-377-3126
Email: marke@ceccantiinc.com

Mike Field

Foreman

Phone: 253-327-4424
Email: mikef@ceccantiinc.com

Mike Hughes

Truck Foreman

Phone: 253-377-2718

James Irish

Foreman

Phone: 253-355-1196
Email: james@ceccantiinc.com

Jeff Oliver

Foreman

Phone: 253-405-7701
Email: jeff@ceccantiinc.com

Nathan Walker

Foreman

Phone: 253-355-4403
Email: nathan@ceccantiinc.com

Ryan Waugh

Foreman

Phone: 253-377-7522

Larry Wolf

Shop Manager

Phone: 253-377-2154
Email: shop@ceccantinc.com

Brad Neil

Equipment Manager/Lead Mechanic

Phone: 253-377-2725
Email: shop@ceccantinc.com